Real name: 
Director, Metro South and Ipswich Nephrology and Transplant Service (MINTS)

Biography Accordion

MB BS (Hons), (Qld), PhD (Syd), DMed (Res), FASN, FRACP
Research Fields: 
Peritoneal Dialysis Outcomes, Cardiovascular Risk Factor Modification in Uraemia, Renal Transplantation, Dialysis Unit Infection Control, treatment of acute renal failure and mechanisms of progressive chronic kidney disease.
Career Development Program Mentor: